Hours of Operation

The Aerial Challenge Courses and Zip Line Tours require advance reservation. 
Contact the Adventure Center to book your reservation or to get more information.

 

Fall Hours

Sept 3, 2019 - Dec 21, 2019
*Monday - Friday Zip Line tours by reservation only 
at least 24h in advance, minimum 4 participants

Mon 4pm-8pm (Nov 11 10am-4pm)
Tue CLOSED
Wed CLOSED
Thu 4pm-8pm 
Fri 4pm-8pm 

Sat 10am-6pm 
Sun 10am-4pm (Nov 10 10am-6pm) 

Veteran's Day extended hrs
Sun Nov 10 10am-6pm
Mon Nov 11 10am-4pm

Thanksgiving extended hrs
Thu Nov 28 10am-4pm
Fri Nov 29 10am-6pm (hopeful Snow Tubing start date!)
Sat Nov 30 10am-6pm

Christmas/New Year extended hrs
Sun Dec  22 10am-6pm
Mon Dec 23 10am-6pm
Tue Dec 24 10am-6pm
Wed Dec 25 12pm-6pm
Thu Dec 26 10am-6pm (Snow Tubing until 8pm)
Fri Dec 27 10am-6pm (Snow Tubing until 8pm)
Sat Dec 28 10am-6pm (Snow Tubing until 8pm)
Sun Dec 29 10am-6pm (Snow Tubing until 8pm)
Mon Dec 30 10am-6pm (Snow Tubing until 8pm)
Tue Dec 31 10am-6pm (Snow Tubing until 8pm)
Wed Jan 1 10am-4pm

NOTE: Adventure Center hours will change seasonally and are subject to change based on corporate events, school schedules and Mother Nature

Street Address: 1856 NYS Route 392 Cortland, NY 13045