Hours of Operation

The Aerial Challenge Courses and Zip Line Tours require advance reservation. Contact the Adventure Center to book your reservation or to get more information.

Spring Hours (April 2, 2018 - June 22, 2018)

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday 5pm - 8pm
Saturday 10am - 6pm 
Sunday

10am - 4pm

 

Summer Hours (June 23, 2018 - Sept. 1, 2018)

Monday 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 10am - 4pm
Thursday 10am - 4pm
Friday 10am - 6pm 
Saturday 10am - 6pm 
Sunday

10am - 4pm

Labor Day (extended hours)

Sun, Sep. 2, 2018 10am - 6pm
Mon, Sep. 3, 2018 10am - 4pm

 

Fall Hours (Sept. 4, 2018 - Dec. 22, 2018)

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday 4pm - 7pm (snow tubing open until 9pm when available) 
Saturday 10am - 6pm (snow tubing open until 9pm when available) 
Sunday

10am - 4pm

Columbus Day (extended hours)

Sun, Oct. 7, 2018 10am - 6pm
Mon, Oct. 8, 2018 10am - 4pm

Thanksgiving (extended hours)

Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 10am - 4pm
Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 10am - 6pm

Christmas/New Year (extended hours)

Sun, Dec. 23, 2018 10am - 6pm
Mon, Dec. 24, 2018 10am - 6pm
Tue, Dec. 25, 2018 12pm - 6pm
Wed, Dec. 26, 2018 10am - 6pm (Snow tubing open until 9pm when available)
Thu, Dec. 27, 2018 10am - 6pm (Snow tubing open until 9pm when available)
Fri, Dec. 28, 2018 10am - 6pm (Snow tubing open until 9pm when available)
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 10am - 6pm (Snow tubing open until 9pm when available)
Sun, Dec. 30, 2018 10am - 6pm (Snow tubing open until 9pm when available)
Mon, Dec. 31, 2018 10am - 6pm (Snow tubing open until 9pm when available)
Tue, Jan. 1, 2019 10am - 6pm (Snow tubing open until 9pm when available)

Winter Hours (Jan. 2, 2019 - Mar. 31, 2019)

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday 5pm - 8pm (snow tubing open until 9pm when available) 
Saturday 10am - 6pm (snow tubing open until 9pm when available) 
Sunday

10am - 4pm

President's Week (extended hours)

Sun, Feb. 17, 2019 10am - 6pm (Snow tubing open until 9pm when available)
Mon, Feb. 18, 2019 12pm - 6pm (Snow tubing open until 9pm when available)
Tue, Feb. 19, 2019 10am - 6pm (Snow tubing open until 9pm when available)
Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 10am - 6pm (Snow tubing open until 9pm when available)
Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 10am - 6pm (Snow tubing open until 9pm when available)
Fri, Feb. 22, 2019
 10am - 6pm (Snow tubing open until 9pm when available)

NOTE: Adventure Center hours will change seasonally and are subject to change based on corporate events, school schedules and Mother Nature