Hours of Operation

We welcome back the Spartan Team to collaborate in hosting a 2nd annual winter race Saturday, March 10th at Greek Peak Mountain Resort!

In order to accommodate, the Adventure Center will be closed March 5, 2018-March 12, 2018. All other resort departments will operate as normal including the ski area, Hope Lake Lodge & Cascades Indoor Waterpark. We apologize for any inconvenience!

Typical Hours by season (extended hours for holidays):

Spring (beginning of April - end of June) Friday 5-8; Saturday 11-6; Sunday 11-4

Summer (end of June - Labor Day): Monday-Thursday 10-5; Friday and Saturday 10-7; Sunday 10-4

Fall (Labor Day - Thanksgiving) Monday-Thursday: open for tours booked 24 hours in advance; Friday 5-8; Saturday 11-6; Sunday 11-4

Winter (Thanksgiving - end of March)  Monday-Thursday: open for tours booked 24 hours in advance; Friday 5-8; Saturday 10-4; Sunday 10-4 - Friday and Saturday Snow Tubing open til 9pm while night skiing is available [usually Dec.26-mid-Mar].

*Hours are subject to change based on occupancy - see below for specifics!*

The Aerial Challenge Courses and Zip Line Tours require advance reservation. Contact the Adventure Center to book your reservation or to get more information.

Winter Hours (January 2, 2018 - Mid-March, 2018)

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday 5pm - 8pm (Snow tubing open until 9pm when night skiing is available)
Saturday 10am - 6pm (Snow tubing open until 9pm when night skiing is available)
Sunday

10am - 4pm

President's Week (extended hours)

Fri, Feb. 16, 2018 5pm-8pm (tubing until 9pm)
Sat, Feb. 17, 2018 10am-6pm (tubing until 9pm)
Sun, Feb. 18, 2018 10am-6pm (tubing until 9pm)
Mon, Feb. 19, 2018 10am-6pm (tubing until 9pm)
Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 10am-6pm (tubing until 9pm)
Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 10am-6pm (tubing until 9pm)
Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 10am-6pm (tubing until 9pm)
Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 10am-6pm - TUBING CLOSED
Sat. Feb. 24, 2018 10am-6pm - TUBING CLOSED
Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 10am-4pm - TUBING CLOSED

Spring Break Periods (extended hours)

Tue, Mar. 13, 2018 12pm-4pm - Tubing 4pm-8pm
Thu, Mar. 15, 2018 12pm-4pm - Tubing 4pm-8pm
Fri, Mar. 16, 2018 12pm-6pm - Tubing 5pm-9pm
Sat, Mar. 17, 2018 10am-6pm - Tubing 10am-6pm
Sun, Mar. 18, 2018 10am-4pm - Tubing 10am-4pm

***Tubing contingent on prescence of snow***

_______________________________________

Fri, Mar. 30, 2018 5pm-8pm - Tubing 5pm-9pm
Sat, Mar. 31, 2018 10am-6pm - Tubing 10am-6pm
Sun, Apr. 1, 2018 10am-4pm - Tubing 10am-6pm
Mon, Apr. 2, 2018 10am-4pm - Tubing 10am-4pm
Tue, Apr. 3, 2018 12pm-4pm - Tubing 12pm-4pm
Thu, Apr. 5, 2018 12pm-4pm - Tubing 12pm-4pm
Fri, Apr. 6, 2018 12pm-6pm - Tubing 12pm-6pm
Sat, Apr. 7, 2018 10am-6pm - Tubing 10am-6pm
Sun, Apr. 8, 2018 10am-4pm - Tubing 10am-4pm

***Tubing contingent on prescence of snow***

_______________________________________

Fri, Apr. 20, 2018 5pm-8pm
Sat, Apr. 21, 2018 10a-6pm
Sun, Apr. 22, 2018 10am-4pm
Tue, Apr. 24, 2018 12-pm-4pm
Thu, Apr. 26, 2018 12pm-4pm
Fri, Apr. 27, 2018 12-6pm
Sat, Apr. 28, 2018 10am-6pm
Sun, Apr. 29, 2018 10am-4pm

 

NOTE: Adventure Center hours will change seasonally and are subject to change based on corporate events, school schedules and Mother Nature